portada web

Séptimo Sello – Vuelo 747 LP


Septimo Sello were a Spanish synthpop group formed by Mariano Lozano, “Vuelo 747” is a compilation of the first works from 1984-1985 never edited. The songs have been remastered, cleaned and conveniently edited for this special edition. For fans of Vince Clarke-era Depeche Mode, Ultima Emocion/Europa, Fanzine, Aviador Dro or Oviformia Sci. Limited edition of 320 copies. (Atemporal Records – vinyl LP – 2012).

In stock