Aleatory Chaos Second Chapter EP


Oraculo Records

In stock

ALEATORY CHAOS compilation has been one of the most succesful releases to date at Oráculo Records, both in sales and in pro press reviews. Now it’s time to reveal a new chapter including dark synth and dark guitar / post – punk future hymns by newcomers such as Etalon & Snem K, Dissident and Pindrops or by already known projects as Synths Versus Me or The Present Moment. All tracks have been specially remastered for LONG CUT vinyl by Eric Van Wonterghem at Prodam Berlin.

Add to playlist
Add to cart
Add to Wishlist
Add to cart