LNS & DJ Sotofett Blot 12”

€ 10.99

In stock


3rd part of LNS & DJ Sotofett’s 12″ trilogy. (Extended Mix) riding 12 min with corresponding TR-808 & 909 rhythms, layered progressive strings & patterned blips. (Techno Mix) with bouncy bass line, heavier drums and amplified strings, the 12″ rounds of with thematic beatless (Fuge Mix).

Add to playlist
Add to cart
Add to cart
Genre: ,
Artists: . Labels: .