When Cities Collide III 12″


RotterHague Records

In stock

When Cities Collide III features Lithium Parasites which is a project from former Ultradyne member Alex Lugo together with Alonzo, who released a great record with WT Records last year, on this RotterHague release their combined strength brings out what sounds like dystopian cruising music. Watch those crumbled skylines pass by. DJ Overdose does what DJ Overdose does.

Add to playlist
Add to cart
Add to Wishlist
Add to cart